MOTY Awards

Member of the Year

Every year a Member of the Year is recognized for their outstanding contributions to the chapter.  We Honor them on this Page

2004  Tom Kelley

2005 Scott Lynn

2006 Mark and Linda Hobson

2007 Bonny Lynn

2008 Debbie Young

2009 Rich Gottschammer

2010 Jeff Potter

2011 Tom Kelley

2012 Dan Aragaki

2013 Dot Dalegowski

2014 Rich and Shannon Gottschammer

2015 Scott Lynn

2016 Debbie Young

2017 Tom "Yogi" Maiden


2018 Sue "BooBoo" Maiden


2019 Scott Lynn


2020 Peter Krebs


2021  Could be You